Domaine Patrick Baudouin

About Domaine Patrick Baudouin

Domaine Patrick Baudouin deploys its 14 hectares of vines in the heart of the Anjou-Saumur wine region. The winery offers a wide range of wines among the following appellations : Savennières, Coteaux du Layon, Quarts de Chaume.
The Domaine Patrick Baudouin is a family wine estate located in the heart of the Anjou region in Chaudefonds-sur-Layon. The winemaker, Patrick Baudouin, manages the production of 14 hectares of vines of Coteaux du Layon, Quarts-de-Chaume and Savennières wines.The Domaine Patrick Baudouin converted to organic farming in 2002.Patrick Baudoin is now recognized as one of the new emblematic winegrowers of Coteaux du Layon and Quarts de Chaume appellations. The reason? The talent and the work of the winegrower in magnifying the Chenin Blanc grape on an exceptional terroir “sitting” on a geological miracle : the Anjou noir. Named after the ancient volcanic rocks of the Armorican Massif of which it is the extension. A cocktail of granites, schists, volcanic rock, sandstone and quartz. Yes,all that.
Divine Loire badges
Superb wines

Remarkable wines, regularly awarded. Consistency and quality.

Famous winery

Well established winery in the Loire Valley.

ADVERTISING
Loire Valley castles?
Buy e-tickets, skip the line
Château de Chenonceau
Chambord, Chenonceau, Amboise, Villandry, Clos Lucé, Chaumont, Blois, …
With
tiqets logo

Wines from Domaine Patrick Baudouin

Dry white
Sweet
Organic (since 2002)
Domaine Patrick Baudouin produces wines from different Loire Valley appellations such as Savennières, Coteaux du Layon, Quarts de Chaume. The vineyard is cultivated organically since 2002 : no synthetic or insecticide treatment is used in the vines and the addition of sulfur during vinification is very limited. Domaine Patrick Baudouin has received our “Superb wines” badge. This badge distinguishes wineries who produce very high quality wines, consistently … and praised by French wine critics.
Appellations
Coteaux du Layon, Quarts de Chaume, Savennières

Visit Domaine Patrick Baudouin

Domaine Patrick Baudouin proposes free wine tasting on site. Even if the winery will welcome you during the scheduled opening hours, it is always preferable to make an appointment. Enjoy your wine tasting at Domaine Patrick Baudouin!
Car park
German

Organize a wine tasting

Domaine Patrick Baudouin

Other wineries near Domaine Patrick Baudouin

Logo Divine Loire

Register in 1 click

Already have an account ?
Signing up gives you access to free and unlimited winery appointments.
By hitting “Register” I agree to the terms & conditions and the privacy policy.
Logo Divine Loire

Register in 1 click

Already have an account ?
Signing up gives you access to free and unlimited winery appointments.
By hitting “Register” I agree to the terms & conditions and the privacy policy.
ADVERTISING
Loire Valley holiday ?
Stunning châteaux for rent
Rent a villa or chateau in the Loire valley
Book at
Logo Oliver's Travel
Divine Loire wine bottle with smile
But first, cookies!
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. To know more about how we do so, please check our privacy policy.
Loire Valley castles?
Buy e-tickets, skip the line
With
tiqets logo
Logo Divine Loire

I already have an account

Not registered?
Logo Divine Loire

I already have an account

Not registered?

Domaine Patrick Baudouin

Ouvert jusque 17:30
Logo Domaine Patrick Baudouin

Le domaine

Le Domaine Patrick Baudouin déploie ses 14 hectares de vignes au cœur de la région Anjou-Saumur. Le domaine propose une large gamme de vins dans les appellations principales suivantes : Savennières, Coteaux du Layon, Quarts de Chaume.
Le Domaine Patrick Baudouin est un domaine viticole familial situé au cœur de l’Anjou à Chaudefonds-sur-Layon. Le vigneron, Patrick Baudouin, gère la production de 14 hectares de vignes sur les appellations Coteaux du Layon, Quarts-de-Chaume et Savennières. Le Domaine Patrick Baudouin s’est converti à l’agriculture biologique en 2002. Patrick Baudouin est reconnu comme étant l’un de ces nouveaux vignerons emblématiques des Coteaux du Layon. La raison? Le talent et le travail du vigneron pour magnifier le chenin blanc sur un terroir exceptionnel « assis » sur un miracle géologique : l’Anjou noir. Nommé ainsi d’après les roches anciennes de couleur sombre du Massif Armoricain dont il est le prolongement. Un cocktail de granites, de schistes, de cendres volcaniques, de grès et de quartz. Rien que ça.

Badges

Valeur sûre

Un domaine dont la réputation n'est plus à faire.

Les vins

Vins superbes

Vins remarquables, régulièrement primés. Constance et qualité.

Le Domaine Patrick Baudouin propose une large gamme de vins dans les appellations principales suivantes : Savennières, Coteaux du Layon, Quarts de Chaume. Le vignoble est conduit en agriculture biologique depuis 2002 : aucun traitement synthétique ou insecticide n’est utilisé dans les vignes et l’ajout de soufre lors de la vinification est très limité. Le Domaine Patrick Baudouin a obtenu le badge « Vins superbes » de Divine Loire. Ce badge distingue les vignerons dont les vins sont plebiscités pour leur constance et leur très grande qualité.

Vins proposés

Blanc sec
Moelleux
Vin biologique

(depuis 2002)

Visiter le Domaine Patrick Baudouin

Le Domaine Patrick Baudouin vous accueille pour une dégustation gratuite de ses vins. Même si le domaine propose un accueil libre lors des heures d’ouverture prévues, il est toujours préférable de prendre rendez-vous. Pour organiser votre visite dégustation de vins au domaine, consultez les horaires. Bonne visite de cave au Domaine Patrick Baudouin!

Horaires

Le domaine propose des horaires étendus :

Organiser une dégustation

Langues parlées
Allemand

Se rendre au Domaine Patrick Baudouin

Adresse: Domaine Patrick Baudouin, Princé, 49290 Chaudefonds-sur-Layon

A proximité

Du Domaine Patrick Baudouin

Créer un compte

Déjà membre?

En validant je confirme avoir lu les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité.

Domaine Patrick Baudouin

Horaires

Lundi
10:00
–12:00
14:00
–17:30
Mardi
10:00
–12:00
14:00
–17:30
Mercredi
10:00
–12:00
14:00
–17:30
Jeudi
10:00
–12:00
14:00
–17:30
Vendredi
10:00
–12:00
14:00
–17:30
Samedi
10:00
–12:00
14:00
–17:30
Dimanche
Fermé
Fériés
Fermé

Adresse

Domaine Patrick Baudouin, Princé, 49290 Chaudefonds-sur-Layon

Accès

Parking

Contacts

Téléphone

+33 (0)2 41 74 95 03

Prendre
rendez-vous

En 30s chrono.
C'est gratuit.

En créant un compte vous aurez accès à:

  • Des prises de rendez-vous gratuites et illimitées
  • Des offres spéciales chez une sélection de vignerons
  • Un accès complet à nos outils pour une dégustation réussie
Déjà membre?
bouteille divineloire sourire
Divine Loire utilise des cookies !

Les cookies nous permettent de faire fonctionner le site et recueillir des statistiques. Pour en savoir plus sur nos cookies, vous pouvez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Se connecter

Pas encore membre?