Our service is 100% FREE, thanks to you

About Château de la Bonnelière

Château de la Bonnelière deploys its 30 hectares of vines in the heart of the Touraine wine region. The winery produces wines from two main appellations : Chinon and Touraine.
Remarkable wines, unanimously praised by critics. The vines of Château de la Bonnelière are grown organically : both good for the environment and … the wines of course. During your visit you will be offered to taste wines of the following type : red, dry white, rosé, sparkling, … A delightful tasting experience, because the wines proposed by the winery are remarkable for consistency and quality. They are regularly awarded for this reason. Led by Marc Plouzeau, Château de la Bonnelière is a safe bet among the numerous Loire Valley wineries. Château de la Bonnelière was founded in 1980.
Divine Loire badges
Superb wines

Remarkable wines, regularly awarded. Consistency and quality.

Famous winery

Well established winery in the Loire Valley.

Visit Château de la Bonnelière

Château de la Bonnelière proposes free wine tasting on site. Château de la Bonnelière also offers additional activities around wine and winemaking such as wine tasting with food boards with cheese or cold meat, … Château de la Bonnelière also offers other wine-related activities and tourist services. Even if the winery will welcome you during the scheduled opening hours, it is always preferable to make an appointment. Enjoy your wine tasting at Château de la Bonnelière!

Organize a visit

Activities : Wine tasting, Wine tasting with food.
Car park
English
Spanish

Wines from Château de la Bonnelière

Château de la Bonnelière produces wines from two major appellations : Chinon and Touraine. The vineyard is cultivated organically : no synthetic or insecticide treatment is used in the vines and the addition of sulfur during vinification is very limited. Château de la Bonnelière has received our “Superb wines” badge. This badge distinguishes wineries who produce very high quality wines, consistently … and praised by French wine critics.
Appellations: Chinon, Chinon, Touraine, Touraine
Red
Rosé
Dry white
Sparkling
Organic
Château de la Bonnelière

It's a 1 click sign up!

Make an appointment in 30s
at any winery

Already have an account?

Free

It's a 1 click sign up!

Make an appointment in 30s
at any winery

Already have an account?

Free
Divine Loire wine bottle with smile
But first, cookies!

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. To know more about how we do so, please check our privacy policy.

A propos du Château de la Bonnelière

Le Château de la Bonnelière déploie ses 30 hectares de vignes au cœur de la région Touraine. Le domaine produit des vins sur deux appellations principales : Chinon et Touraine.
Château de la Bonnelière Chinon Indre-et-Loire
Des vins superbes, dont la qualité irréprochable séduit aussi bien les amateurs que la critique. Certifié Bio, le Château de la Bonnelière cultive la vigne dans le respect de l’environnement et de l’homme pour notre plus grand plaisir. Lors de votre visite au Château de la Bonnelière vous pourrez déguster une palette de vins dans les couleurs suivantes : vin rouge, vin blanc sec, vin pétillant, vin rosé. Une expérience de dégustation qui fera le bonheur de vos papilles, car les vins du domaine sont remarquables de constance et de qualité. Ils sont régulièrement primés pour cette raison. Dirigé par Marc Plouzeau, le domaine est une valeur sûre de la vallée de la Loire. Le Château de la Bonnelière a été créé en 1980.
Les badges Divine Loire
Vins superbes

Vins remarquables, régulièrement primés. Constance et qualité.

Valeur sûre

Un domaine dont la réputation n'est plus à faire.

Logo AllTrails
Offre partenaire
alltrails trek loire
Balades dans le vignoble de Loire
En vélo, à pied ou à poussette, AllTrails est l’app mobile idéale pour découvrir la Loire!

Visiter le Château de la Bonnelière

Au-delà de la dégustation gratuite de ses vins, le Château de la Bonnelière propose d’autres activités œnotouristiques à découvrir sur place (ex. dégustation et mets). Même si le domaine propose un accueil libre lors des heures d’ouverture prévues, il est toujours préférable de prendre rendez-vous. Pour organiser votre visite dégustation de vins au domaine, consultez les horaires. Bonne visite de cave au Château de la Bonnelière!

Organiser sa visite

Activités : Dégustation de vins, Dégustation et mets.
Parking
Anglais
Espagnol

Se rendre au Château de la Bonnelière

Château de la Bonnelière, 94 Rue Haute St Maurice, 37500 Chinon

Les vins du Château de la Bonnelière

9,00 la bouteille
Touraine
Le Château de la Bonnelière produit des vins sur deux appellations principales : Chinon et Touraine. Le vignoble est conduit en agriculture biologique : aucun traitement synthétique ou insecticide n’est utilisé dans les vignes et l’ajout de soufre lors de la vinification est très limité. Le Château de la Bonnelière a obtenu le badge « Vins superbes » de Divine Loire. Ce badge distingue les vignerons dont les vins sont plebiscités pour leur constance et leur très grande qualité.
Appellations: Chinon, Touraine
Rouge
Rosé
Blanc sec
Pétillant
Biologique
Logo Vinatis
Offre partenaire
Vins de Loire en promo
Top Vins de Loire
Découvrez la belle sélection de vins de Loire chez Vinatis!
Promos permanentes
sur de nombreux vins

A proximité du Château de la Bonnelière

Créér un compte

Gratuit. Accédez aux horaires et demandes de rendez-vous.