Our service is 100% FREE, thanks to you

About Domaine Olga Raffault

Domaine Olga Raffault deploys its 24 hectares of vines in the heart of the Touraine wine region. Located on the Chinon vineyard, the winery produces typical wines of this appellation.
Very good quality wines, regularly praised by critics. The vines of Domaine Olga Raffault are grown organically : both good for the environment and … the wines of course. During your visit you will be offered to taste wines of the following type : red, dry white, rosé, … A delightful tasting experience, because the wines proposed by the winery are very nice and the numerous enthusiastic customer reviews are there to prove it ! Led by Sylvie Raffault, Eric de la Vigerie & Arnaud de la Vigerie, Domaine Olga Raffault is one of these family-owned wineries that offer and authentic and friendly wine tasting experience. Domaine Olga Raffault was founded in 1920.
Divine Loire badges
Very nice wines

Offers a fine range of nice wines. Customer reviews attest to it.

Family business

Friendly and authentic. Makes one feel at home when tasting wine.

Lady winemaker

Talented lady winemaker at the helm of the winery.

Visit Domaine Olga Raffault

Domaine Olga Raffault proposes free wine tasting on site. Even if the winery will welcome you during the scheduled opening hours, it is always preferable to make an appointment. Enjoy your wine tasting at Domaine Olga Raffault!

Organize a visit

Activities : Wine tasting.
Car park

Wines from Domaine Olga Raffault

Domaine Olga Raffault produces Chinon wines. The vineyard is cultivated organically : no synthetic or insecticide treatment is used in the vines and the addition of sulfur during vinification is very limited. Domaine Olga Raffault has received our “Very nice wines” badge. This badge distinguishes wineries whose wines are regularly mentioned in French wine guides.
Appellations: Chinon, Chinon
Red
Rosé
Dry white
Organic
Domaine Olga Raffault

It's a 1 click sign up!

Make an appointment in 30s
at any winery

Already have an account?

Free

It's a 1 click sign up!

Make an appointment in 30s
at any winery

Already have an account?

Free
Divine Loire wine bottle with smile
But first, cookies!

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. To know more about how we do so, please check our privacy policy.

Le 100% gratuit, c'est grâce à vous

A propos du Domaine Olga Raffault

Le Domaine Olga Raffault déploie ses 24 hectares de vignes au cœur de la région Touraine. Situé sur le vignoble de Chinon, le domaine produit des vins typiques de cette appellation.
Des vins de très belle qualité, règulièrement salués par la critique. Certifié Bio, le Domaine Olga Raffault cultive la vigne dans le respect de l’environnement et de l’homme pour notre plus grand plaisir. Lors de votre visite au Domaine Olga Raffault vous pourrez déguster une palette de vins dans les couleurs suivantes : vin rouge, vin blanc sec, vin rosé. Une expérience de dégustation qui fera le bonheur de vos papilles, car les vins du domaine sont très réussis comme l’attestent les avis élogieux des clients qui ont eu la chance de les goûter. Dirigé par Sylvie Raffault, Eric de la Vigerie & Arnaud de la Vigerie, le Domaine Olga Raffault fait partie de ces beaux domaines familiaux où la dégustation est placée sous le signe de l’authenticité et du partage. Le Domaine Olga Raffault a été créé en 1920.
Les badges Divine Loire
Très beaux vins

Propose des cuvées très réussies. Les avis des clients l'attestent!

Domaine familial

Pour un accueil disponible, convivial et authentique.

Vin au féminin

Talentueuse vigneronne à la barre du domaine

PUBLICITÉ
Château de Chenonceau
Châteaux de la Loire?
Vos e-billets coupe-file
Chambord, Chenonceau, Amboise, Villandry, Clos Lucé, Chaumont, Blois, …
Avec
tiqets logo

Les vins du Domaine Olga Raffault

Le Domaine Olga Raffault produit des vins sur une appellation principale : Chinon. Le vignoble est conduit en agriculture biologique : aucun traitement synthétique ou insecticide n’est utilisé dans les vignes et l’ajout de soufre lors de la vinification est très limité. Le Domaine Olga Raffault a obtenu le badge « Très beaux vins » de Divine Loire. Ce badge distingue les vignerons dont les vins sont régulièrement mentionnés dans les guides spécialisés.
Appellations: Chinon
Rouge
Rosé
Blanc sec
Biologique

Visiter le Domaine Olga Raffault

Le Domaine Olga Raffault vous accueille pour une dégustation gratuite de ses vins. Même si le domaine propose un accueil libre lors des heures d’ouverture prévues, il est toujours préférable de prendre rendez-vous. Pour organiser votre visite dégustation de vins au domaine, consultez les horaires. Bonne visite de cave au Domaine Olga Raffault!

Organiser sa visite

Activités : Dégustation de vins.
Parking
Domaine Olga Raffault
Mon compte en 1 clic
Vos rendez-vous en 30s
chez tous les vignerons
Déjà un compte?
Gratuit
bouteille divineloire sourire
Divine Loire utilise des cookies !

Les cookies nous permettent de faire fonctionner le site et recueillir des statistiques. Pour en savoir plus sur nos cookies, vous pouvez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

J'ai déjà un compte
Je me connnecte
Pas de compte?